Tour
Tuesday June 06, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Shari Hosts Bluebird North
View Details

Wednesday August 02, 2017 - Brentwood Bay, BC
Bentall Taylor Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Sunday August 06, 2017 - Sydney, BC
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details

Sunday August 20, 2017 - Sechelt, BC
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details

Wednesday September 06, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Shari Hosts Bluebird North
View Details

Tuesday September 12, 2017 - Nashville, TN
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Wednesday September 13, 2017 - Nashville, TN
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Thursday September 14, 2017 - Nashville, TN
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Friday September 15, 2017 - Nashville, TN
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Saturday September 16, 2017 - Nashville, TN
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details