Tour
Wednesday March 01, 2017 - Whitby, ON
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Thursday March 02, 2017 - Guelph, ON
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Friday March 03, 2017 - Hamilton, ON
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Saturday March 04, 2017 - Woodstock, ON
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Sunday March 05, 2017 - Stratford, ON
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Tuesday March 07, 2017 - Cambridge, ON
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Wednesday March 08, 2017 - Alma, ON
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Thursday March 09, 2017 - Georgetown, ON
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Friday March 10, 2017 - Tottenham, ON
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Saturday March 11, 2017 - Haliburton, ON
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Sunday March 12, 2017 - Vankleek Hill, ON
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Tuesday March 14, 2017 - Aylmer, QC
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Wednesday March 15, 2017 - Cornwall, ON
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Saturday March 18, 2017 - Cobourg, ON
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Sunday March 19, 2017 - London, ON
Shari Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Friday March 24, 2017 - West Vancouver, BC
Bentall Taylor Ulrich in Concert
View Details

Saturday April 15, 2017 - Calgary, AB
UHF - Ulrich Henderson Forbes in Concert
View Details

Sunday May 07, 2017 - Parksville, BC
Shari Ulrich Trio in Concert
View Details