The High Bar Gang - Lost & Undone Download From ITunes Purchase Online

The High Bar Gang - Lost & Undone

True North Records | Released: October 2013

The debut album from the High Bar Gang - with Shari, Barney Bentall, Colin Nairne, Eric Reed, Rob Becker, Wendy Bird & Angela Harris available directly from True North Records

  1. Green Pastures
  2. Paul and Silas
  3. All My Tears
  4. Daniel Prayed
  5. Mothers Not Dead
  6. Hand in Hand with Jesus
  7. The Fields Have Turned
  8. Angel Band
  9. Heavens Light
  10. I Saw The Light
  11. Gloryland
  12. Rank Strangers
  13. Sinners
  14. Walking in Jerusalem